Contact

Deltatec AB
Stallbackavägen 21
461 38 Trollhättan

Phone: +46 520-490 460
Fax: +46 520-411 000
E-mail: info@deltatec.se

Org.nr: 556716-8660

Direct contact

Sales

Deltatec

Patrik Storm (CEO)

Sales

0520 - 490 465

patrik.storm@deltatec.se

Administration

Deltatec

Helene Lagerqvist

Administration

0520 - 490 460

helenehelene.lagerqvist@deltatec.se

 

Process

Deltatec

Per-Ove Lyresten

Process

0520-490 463

per-ove.lyresten@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Mats Löfberg

Process

0520-490 478

mats.lofberg@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Björn Pettersson

Process

0520-490 467

bjorn.pettersson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Max-Anton Jönsson

Process

0520-490 477

max-anton.jonsson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Erik Svantesson

Process

0520-490 475

erik.svantesson@deltatec.se

 

Automation

Deltatec

Mattias Gustavsson

Automation

0520-490 466

mattias.gustavsson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Patrik Hillerström

Automation

0520-490 469

patrik.hillerstrom@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Andreas Abelsson

Automation

0520-490 464

andreas.abelsson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Tobias Ivehag

Automation

0520-490 468

tobias.ivehag@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Malte Bergman

Automation

0520-490 453

malte.bergman@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Martin Johansson

Automation

0520-490 471

martin.johansson@deltatec.se

 

Installation

Deltatec

Ulf Skogh

Installation

0520-490 472

ulf.skogh@deltatec.se