Kontakt

Deltatec AB
Stallbackavägen 21
461 38 Trollhättan

Telefon: 0520-490 460
Fax: 0520-411 000
E-post: info@deltatec.se

Org.nr: 556716-8660

Direktkontakt

Försäljning

Deltatec

Patrik Storm (VD)

Försäljning

0520 - 490 465

patrik.storm@deltatec.se

Administration

Deltatec

Helene Lagerqvist

Administration

0520 - 490 460

helene.lagerqvist@deltatec.se

 

Process

Deltatec

Per-Ove Lyresten

Process

0520-490 463

per-ove.lyresten@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Mats Löfberg

Process

0520-490 478

mats.lofberg@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Martin Wulkan

Process

0520-490 456

martin.wulkan@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Erik Svantesson

Process

0520-490 475

erik.svantesson@deltatec.se

 

Automation

Deltatec

Mattias Gustavsson

Automation

0520-490 466

mattias.gustavsson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Patrik Hillerström

Automation

0520-490 469

patrik.hillerstrom@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Andreas Abelsson

Automation

0520-490 464

andreas.abelsson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Tobias Ivehag

Automation

0520-490 468

tobias.ivehag@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Malte Bergman

Automation

0520-490 453

malte.bergman@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Martin Johansson

Automation

0520-490 471

martin.johansson@deltatec.se

Deltatec

Rickard Eriksson

Automation

0520-490 470

rickard.eriksson@deltatec.se

 

Installation

Deltatec

Ulf Skogh

Installation

0520-490 472

ulf.skogh@deltatec.se